[Day 137 2013] Day 22 : PJ

So I kept thinking what to post for PJ, I have such boring PJ’s that the picture would have been a washout and then I suddenly remembered the PJ parties or the night sessions we had in our Kufri trip. All of us will get together in a room, huddle inside blankets and quilts, get the spirits going and talk. To me that was the highlight of the trip. Getting to know people even more. Some old friends that became even closer and some new ones that surprised me. Knowing that one person as a capacity of a tanker and the other no well she never got drunk 😉 What fun those PJ parties were, I have so many jokes to share but I am afraid people will kick me and hit me if I talk about them on the blog, what say gutagut?

68645_10151446474666365_2006536771_n

10 thoughts on “[Day 137 2013] Day 22 : PJ

Leave a Reply

