[Day 136 2013] Day 21 : I Care About This

Animals locked up in the zoo, I agree that some of them are actually living this way and the kids can get to see them etc but my heart pains when I see the animals locked up and most of the times not even in conditions they should be. I worked for about 1.5 yrs with the Bannerghatta national park to do my bit and see if anything can be improved in their living conditions.

This is a picture of a leopard behind the bars in his feeding room at Kufri Zoo, just look at the sad eyes, the eyes that are supposed to be ferocious turning sad like this šŸ˜¦

DSC_0711

6 thoughts on “[Day 136 2013] Day 21 : I Care About This

Leave a Reply

