[Day 118 2013] Day 1 : I bought this

So today we start yet another challenge to keep my Project 365 life interesting, a way to make sure that this time I indeed complete it unlike last two years

so today we start May Photo a day, I know I just finished a challenge but the prompts here were so cute that I couldn’t stay away

So for day 1 – its I bought this… and the latest thing I bought which I am very very kicked about it are the Lavender flowers, My mind is working overtime plotting how to use them 🙂 Right now have just dipped some in water and the aroma is soooo good

DSC_0003

7 thoughts on “[Day 118 2013] Day 1 : I bought this

Leave a Reply

