[Day 4 2013] To or not to

Last year when I started Project 365, I said to myself I won’t post any food pictures here. This year when I started I had the same in mind but then N said why, thats an area you want to sharpen the most right? Which is one side to look at it but then I do photograph a lot of food and for me project 365 apart from learning is also a way to document my year in pictures. So here I am confused.. what do u people suggest?

This is a picture I took this evening, just before my tomatoes went in for roasting on their way to become pasta sauce

PS: this lovely casserole is one of my secret santa gifts… thank you so much Swati ๐Ÿ˜€

DSC_0034 1

2 thoughts on “[Day 4 2013] To or not to

Leave a Reply

