Project 365 : Day 1

When I first read about Project 365 on nags blog I found it very daunting, I mean an year is a very long commitment and I left it but my mind had not forgotten about it and it was in my background all the time and this morning I woke up with this nagging feeling to do it and posted it on my FB, my fellow friend Pals told me she is game to join it too and here we start on the project today though to be easier on self I have changed the rules a bit. I will post a pic every day but I might not be a click done on the same day (but like nags I will mention the same). On the days I am travelling I might schedule the posts and go and naturally that would mean posting pictures which are not clicked that day. So guys wish me and Pal luck on this…

So here is the first pic, clicked on 27th January in Khimsar, Jodhpur, Rajasthan

IMG_2566

Yes yes u will see a lot of Rajasthan pictures for sometime now Open-mouthed smile and yes I was (still am) on a break next posts will be scheduled

30 thoughts on “Project 365 : Day 1

  1. OH MY GODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

    Such a beautiful pic of the reflection in water ok my jaws have dropped … BEAUTIFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

    and yeah ALL THE BEST πŸ™‚

  2. What a shot, Mon!! The reflection looks gorgeous!!

    Project 365 is seriously tempting..not sure how dedicated will be if I did attempt though πŸ™‚

    The background of your blog looks very nice too…all part of your rajasthan trip I gather??

    • And my best wishes for this Project 365 to be a huge success….and we’ll get to see some amazing pics…. πŸ™‚

      So, will u continue with WWs and TCs tooo ???? Then, this will become a photo blog…he he he…. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

  3. Can I take the liberty to say that “this is the best photo I have ever seen on your space?” It’s way too gorgeous and a perfect shot. I loved the different shades of the earthy tones and just a sprinkle of that blue glass of whatever πŸ™‚

  4. that’s a lovely shot πŸ™‚
    all the best for the project.. that is a huge commitment indeed.. posting a pic a day for 365 days…

Leave a Reply

